mintty - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (219 entries)

en: (Default)
zh_TW: （預設）

en: (OEM codepage)
zh_TW: （OEM codepage）

en: (ANSI codepage)
zh_TW: （ANSI codepage）

en: There are no available terminals
zh_TW: 沒有可用的終端機

en: Error: Could not open log file
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法開啟紀錄檔案

en: Error: Could not fork child process
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法建立子程序

en: DLL rebasing may be required; see 'rebaseall / rebase --help'
zh_TW: 可能需要進行 DLL 重定位；見「rebaseall / rebase --help」

note: __ %1$s: client command (e.g. shell) to be run; %2$s: error message
en: Failed to run '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法執行「%s」：%s

note: __ %1$s: client command (e.g. shell) terminated, %2$i: exit code
en: %s: Exit %i
zh_TW: %s：Exit %i

note: __ default inline notification if ExitWrite=yes
en: TERMINATED
zh_TW: 已終止

en: Error: Could not fork child daemon
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法建立子背景程序

note: __ %s: unknown option name
en: Ignoring unknown option '%s'
zh_TW: 忽略未知選項「%s」

en: Internal error: too many options
zh_TW: 內部錯誤：選項過多

en: Internal error: too many options/comments
zh_TW: 內部錯誤：選項／註解過多

note: __ %2$s: option name, %1$s: invalid value
en: Ignoring invalid value '%s' for option '%s'
zh_TW: 忽略無效值「%s」（「%s」選項）

note: __ %s: option name
en: Ignoring option '%s' with missing value
zh_TW: 忽略「%s」選項（遺漏值）

note: __ %1$s: config file name, %2$s: error message
en: Could not save options to '%s':
    %s.
zh_TW: 無法儲存選項至「%s」：
    %s。

en: ◇ None (printing disabled) ◇
zh_TW: ◇ 無（停用列印） ◇

en: ◆ Default printer ◆
zh_TW: ◆ 預設印表機 ◆

note: __ UI language
en: – None –
zh_TW: – 無 –

en: @ Windows language @
zh_TW: @ Windows 語言 @

en: * Locale environm. *
zh_TW: * Locale 環境變數 *

en: = cfg. Text Locale =
zh_TW: = 已設定的語言 =

en: simple beep
zh_TW: 簡單的嗶聲

en: no beep
zh_TW: 無嗶聲

en: Default Beep
zh_TW: 預設嗶聲

en: Critical Stop
zh_TW: 緊急停止

en: Question
zh_TW: 問題

en: Exclamation
zh_TW: 驚嘆聲

en: Asterisk
zh_TW: 星號

en: ◇ None (system sound) ◇
zh_TW: ◇ 無（系統音效） ◇

note: __ terminal theme / colour scheme
en: ◇ None ◇
zh_TW: ◇ 無 ◇

note: __ indicator of unsaved downloaded colour scheme
en: downloaded / give me a name!
zh_TW: 已下載／給我個名字！

en: Could not load web theme
zh_TW: 無法載入網路主題

en: Cannot write theme file
zh_TW: 無法寫入主題檔案

en: Cannot store theme file
zh_TW: 無法儲存主題檔案

note: __ Dialog button - show About text
en: About...
zh_TW: 關於...

note: __ Dialog button - save changes
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

note: __ Dialog button - cancel
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

note: __ Dialog button - apply changes
en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

note: __ Dialog button - take notice
en: I see
zh_TW: 了解

note: __ Dialog button - confirm action
en: OK
zh_TW: 確認

note: __ Options - Looks: treeview label
en: Looks
zh_TW: 外觀

note: __ Options - Looks: panel title
en: Looks in Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機外觀

note: __ Options - Looks: section title
en: Colours
zh_TW: 色彩

note: __ Options - Looks:
en: &Foreground...
zh_TW: 前景(&F)

note: __ Options - Looks:
en: &Background...
zh_TW: 背景(&B)

note: __ Options - Looks:
en: &Cursor...
zh_TW: 色彩(&C)

note: __ Options - Looks:
en: &Theme
zh_TW: 主題(&T)

note: __ Options - Looks: name of web service
en: Color Scheme Designer
zh_TW: 色彩樣式設計工具

note: __ Options - Looks: store colour scheme
en: Store
zh_TW: 保存

note: __ Options - Looks: section title
en: Transparency
zh_TW: 透明度

note: __ Options - Looks: transparency __ Options - Keys: __ Options - Mouse: __ Options - Window:
en: &Off
zh_TW: 關(&O)

note: __ Options - Looks: transparency
en: &Low
zh_TW: 低(&L)

note: __ Options - Looks: transparency, short form of radio button label "Medium"
en: &Med.
zh_TW: 中(&M)

note: __ Options - Looks: transparency
en: &Medium
zh_TW: 中(&M)

note: __ Options - Looks: transparency
en: &High
zh_TW: 高(&H)

note: __ Options - Looks: transparency
en: Gla&ss
zh_TW: 玻璃(&S)

note: __ Options - Looks: transparency
en: Opa&que when focused
zh_TW: 使用中不透明(&Q)

note: __ Options - Looks: transparency
en: Blu&r
zh_TW: 模糊(&R)

note: __ Options - Looks: section title
en: Cursor
zh_TW: 游標

note: __ Options - Looks: cursor type
en: Li&ne
zh_TW: 豎線(&N)

note: __ Options - Looks: cursor type
en: Bloc&k
zh_TW: 方塊(K)

note: __ Options - Looks: cursor type
en: &Underscore
zh_TW: 下劃線(&U)

note: __ Options - Looks: cursor feature
en: Blinkin&g
zh_TW: 閃爍(&G)

note: __ Options - Text: treeview label
en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

note: __ Options - Text: panel title
en: Text and Font properties
zh_TW: 文字與字型屬性

note: __ Options - Text: section title
en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

note: __ Options - Text: __ Font chooser:
en: Font st&yle:
zh_TW: 字型樣式(&Y)

note: __ Font chooser:
en: &Size:
zh_TW: 大小(&S)：

note: __ Options - Text:
en: Sho&w bold as font
zh_TW: 以字型顯示粗體字(&W)

note: __ Options - Text:
en: Show &bold as colour
zh_TW: 以顏色顯示粗體字(&B)

note: __ Options - Text:
en: Font smoothing
zh_TW: 字體平滑

note: __ Options - Text:
en: &Default
zh_TW: 預設(&D)

note: __ Options - Text: __ Options - Window: scrollbar
en: &None
zh_TW: 無(&N)

note: __ Options - Text:
en: &Partial
zh_TW: 部分(&P)

note: __ Options - Text:
en: &Full
zh_TW: 完整(&F)

note: __ Options - Text:
en: &Allow blinking
zh_TW: 允許閃爍(&A)

en: &Locale
zh_TW: 語言(&L)

en: &Character set
zh_TW: 字元集(C)

note: __ Options - Keys: treeview label
en: Keys
zh_TW: 按鍵

note: __ Options - Keys: panel title
en: Keyboard features
zh_TW: 鍵盤功能

note: __ Options - Keys:
en: &Backarrow sends ^H
zh_TW: 後退鍵傳送^H(&B)

note: __ Options - Keys:
en: &Delete sends DEL
zh_TW: 刪除鍵傳送DEL(&D)

note: __ Options - Keys:
en: Ctrl+LeftAlt is Alt&Gr
zh_TW: Ctrl+左Alt為AltGr(&G)

note: __ Options - Keys: section title
en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

note: __ Options - Keys:
en: Cop&y and Paste (Ctrl/Shift+Ins)
zh_TW: 複製與貼上（Ctrl/Shift+Ins）(&Y)

note: __ Options - Keys:
en: &Menu and Full Screen (Alt+Space/Enter)
zh_TW: 選單與全螢幕（Alt+Space/Enter）(&M)

note: __ Options - Keys:
en: &Switch window (Ctrl+[Shift+]Tab)
zh_TW: 切換視窗（Ctrl+[Shift+]Tab）(&S)

note: __ Options - Keys:
en: &Zoom (Ctrl+plus/minus/zero)
zh_TW: 縮放（Ctrl+plus/minus/zero）(&Z)

note: __ Options - Keys:
en: &Alt+Fn shortcuts
zh_TW: Alt+Fn 快捷鍵(&A)

note: __ Options - Keys:
en: &Ctrl+Shift+letter shortcuts
zh_TW: Ctrl+Shift+字母 快捷鍵(&C)

note: __ Options - Keys: section title
en: Compose key
zh_TW: 組合鍵

note: __ Options - Mouse: treeview label
en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

note: __ Options - Mouse: panel title
en: Mouse functions
zh_TW: 滑鼠功能

note: __ Options - Mouse:
en: Cop&y on select
zh_TW: 選擇時複製(&Y)

note: __ Options - Mouse:
en: Copy as &rich text
zh_TW: 以格式化文字複製(&R)

note: __ Options - Mouse:
en: Copy as &HTML
zh_TW: 複製&HTML

note: __ Options - Mouse:
en: Clic&ks place command line cursor
zh_TW: 點擊定位游標(&K)

note: __ Options - Mouse: section title
en: Click actions
zh_TW: 點擊動作

note: __ Options - Mouse:
en: Right mouse button
zh_TW: 滑鼠右鍵

note: __ Options - Mouse:
en: &Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(&P)

note: __ Options - Mouse:
en: E&xtend
zh_TW: 擴展(&X)

note: __ Options - Mouse:
en: &Menu
zh_TW: 選單(&M)

note: __ Options - Mouse:
en: Middle mouse button
zh_TW: 滑鼠中鍵

note: __ Options - Mouse:
en: &Nothing
zh_TW: 無(&N)

note: __ Options - Mouse: section title
en: Application mouse mode
zh_TW: 應用程式滑鼠模式

note: __ Options - Mouse:
en: Default click target
zh_TW: 預設點擊目標

note: __ Options - Mouse: application mouse mode click target
en: &Window
zh_TW: 視窗(&W)

note: __ Options - Mouse: application mouse mode click target
en: &Application
zh_TW: 應用程式(&A)

note: __ Options - Mouse:
en: Modifier for overriding default
zh_TW: 覆蓋預設設定的修飾鍵

note: __ Options - Window: treeview label
en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

note: __ Options - Window: panel title
en: Window properties
zh_TW: 視窗屬性

note: __ Options - Window: section title
en: Default size
zh_TW: 預設大小

note: __ Options - Window:
en: Colu&mns
zh_TW: 欄(&M)

note: __ Options - Window:
en: Ro&ws
zh_TW: 列(&W)

note: __ Options - Window:
en: C&urrent size
zh_TW: 目前大小(&U)

note: __ Options - Window:
en: Scroll&back lines
zh_TW: 螢幕緩衝區行數(&B)

note: __ Options - Window:
en: Scrollbar
zh_TW: 捲軸

note: __ Options - Window: scrollbar
en: &Left
zh_TW: 左(&L)

note: __ Options - Window: scrollbar
en: &Right
zh_TW: 右(&R)

note: __ Options - Window:
en: Modifier for scrolling
zh_TW: 滾動的修飾鍵

note: __ Options - Window:
en: &PgUp and PgDn scroll without modifier
zh_TW: PgUp 與 PgDn 滾動不需修飾鍵(&P)

note: __ Options - Window: section title
en: UI language
zh_TW: 介面語言

note: __ Options - Terminal: treeview label
en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

note: __ Options - Terminal: panel title
en: Terminal features
zh_TW: 終端機功能

note: __ Options - Terminal:
en: &Type
zh_TW: 類型(&T)

note: __ Options - Terminal: section title
en: Bell
zh_TW: 提示音

note: __ Options - Terminal: bell
en: ► &Play
zh_TW: ► 播放(&P)

note: __ Options - Terminal: bell
en: &Wave
zh_TW: 聲音(&W)

note: __ Options - Terminal: bell
en: &Flash
zh_TW: 閃爍(&F)

note: __ Options - Terminal: bell
en: &Highlight in taskbar
zh_TW: 於工作列醒目提示(&H)

note: __ Options - Terminal: bell
en: &Popup
zh_TW: 彈出視窗(&P)

note: __ Options - Terminal: section title
en: Printer
zh_TW: 印表機

note: __ Options - Terminal:
en: Prompt about running processes on &close
zh_TW: 離開時提示執行中的程式(&C)

en: [Printing...]
zh_TW: ［列印中...］

note: __ Options - Text: font chooser activation button
en: &Select...
zh_TW: 選擇(&S)...

note: __ Font chooser: title bar label
en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

note: __ Font chooser: button
en: &Apply
zh_TW: 套用(&A)

note: __ Font chooser:
en: &Font:
zh_TW: 字型(&F)：

note: __ Font chooser:
en: Sample
zh_TW: 範例

note: __ Font chooser: text sample ("AaBbYyZz" by default)
en: Ferqœm’4€
zh_TW: ABC abc 文字

note: __ Font chooser: this field is only shown with FontMenu=1
en: Sc&ript:
zh_TW: 字符集(&R)

note: __ Font chooser: this field is only shown with FontMenu=1
en: <A>Show more fonts</A>
zh_TW: <A>顯示更多字型</A>

note: __ Colour chooser: title bar label
en: Colour
zh_TW: 色彩

note: __ Colour chooser:
en: B&asic colours:
zh_TW: 基本色彩(&A)

note: __ Colour chooser:
en: &Custom colours:
zh_TW: 自訂色彩(&C)

note: __ Colour chooser:
en: De&fine Custom Colours >>
zh_TW: 定義自訂色彩(&F) >>

note: __ Colour chooser:
en: Colour
zh_TW: 色彩

note: __ Colour chooser:
en: |S&olid
zh_TW: |原色(&O)

note: __ Colour chooser:
en: &Hue:
zh_TW: 色調(&H):

note: __ Colour chooser:
en: &Sat:
zh_TW: 濃度(&S):

note: __ Colour chooser:
en: &Lum:
zh_TW: 亮度(&L):

note: __ Colour chooser:
en: &Red:
zh_TW: 紅(&R):

note: __ Colour chooser:
en: &Green:
zh_TW: 綠(&G):

note: __ Colour chooser:
en: &Blue:
zh_TW: 藍(&B):

note: __ Colour chooser:
en: A&dd to Custom Colours
zh_TW: 新增自訂色彩(&D)

note: __ Options: dialog title
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

note: __ Options: dialog title: "mintty <release> available (for download)"
en: available
zh_TW: 可用

note: __ Options: dialog width scale factor (80...200)
en: 100
zh_TW: 115

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

note: __ Context menu, session switcher ("virtual tabs") menu label
en: Session switcher
zh_TW: Session 切換器

note: __ Context menu, session launcher ("virtual tabs") menu label
en: Session launcher
zh_TW: Session 啟動器

note: __ System menu:
en: &Restore
zh_TW: 還原(&R)

note: __ System menu:
en: &Move
zh_TW: 移動(&M)

note: __ System menu:
en: &Size
zh_TW: 大小(&S)

note: __ System menu:
en: Mi&nimize
zh_TW: 最小化(&N)

note: __ System menu:
en: Ma&ximize
zh_TW: 最大化(&X)

note: __ System menu:
en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

note: __ System menu:
en: Ne&w
zh_TW: 新增(&W)

note: __ Context menu:
en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複製(&C)

note: __ Context menu:
en: &Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(&P)

note: __ Context menu:
en: Copy → Paste
zh_TW: 複製 → 貼上

note: __ Context menu:
en: S&earch
zh_TW: 搜尋(&E)

note: __ Context menu:
en: &Log to File
zh_TW: 記錄至檔案(&L)

note: __ Context menu:
en: Character &Info
zh_TW: 字元資訊(&I)

note: __ Context menu:
en: VT220 Keyboard
zh_TW: VT220 鍵盤

note: __ Context menu:
en: &Reset
zh_TW: 重設(&R)

note: __ Context menu:
en: &Default Size
zh_TW: 預設大小(&D)

note: __ Context menu:
en: Scroll&bar
zh_TW: 捲軸(&B)

note: __ Context menu:
en: &Full Screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(&F)

note: __ Context menu:
en: Flip &Screen
zh_TW: 切換螢幕(&S)

note: __ System menu:
en: Copy &Title
zh_TW: 複製標題(&T)

note: __ System menu: __ Context menu:
en: &Options...
zh_TW: 選項(&O)...

note: __ Context menu:
en: Ope&n
zh_TW: 開啟(&N)

note: __ Context menu:
en: Copy as text
zh_TW: 複製text

note: __ Context menu:
en: Copy as RTF
zh_TW: 複製RTF

note: __ Context menu:
en: Copy as HTML text
zh_TW: 複製HTML text

note: __ Context menu:
en: Copy as HTML
zh_TW: 複製HTML

note: __ Context menu:
en: Copy as HTML full
zh_TW: 複製HTML完整

note: __ Context menu:
en: Select &All
zh_TW: 全選(&A)

note: __ Context menu: write terminal window contents as HTML file
en: HTML Screen Dump
zh_TW: 將螢幕內容存為 HTML

note: __ Context menu: clear scrollback buffer (lines scrolled off the window)
en: Clear Scrollback
zh_TW: 清除螢幕緩衝區

note: __ Context menu: generate a TTY BRK condition (tty line interrupt)
en: Send Break
zh_TW: 傳送 Break

note: __ Context menu, user commands
en: User commands
zh_TW: 使用者指令

en: Processes are running in session:
zh_TW: 有程式正在執行於 Session：

en: Close anyway?
zh_TW: 仍要關閉？

en: Try '--help' for more information
zh_TW: 嘗試「--help」以獲得更多資訊

en: Could not load icon
zh_TW: 無法載入圖示

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 使用方式：

note: __ help text (output of -H / --help), after initial line ("synopsis")
en: Start a new terminal session running the specified program or the user's shell.
    If a dash is given instead of a program, invoke the shell as a login shell.
    
    Options:
      -c, --config FILE     Load specified config file (cf. -C or -o ThemeFile)
      -e, --exec ...        Treat remaining arguments as the command to execute
      -h, --hold never|start|error|always  Keep window open after command finishes
      -p, --position X,Y    Open window at specified coordinates
      -p, --position center|left|right|top|bottom  Open window at special position
      -p, --position @N     Open window on monitor N
      -s, --size COLS,ROWS  Set screen size in characters (also COLSxROWS)
      -s, --size maxwidth|maxheight  Set max screen size in given dimension
      -t, --title TITLE     Set window title (default: the invoked command) (cf. -T)
      -w, --window normal|min|max|full|hide  Set initial window state
      -i, --icon FILE[,IX]  Load window icon from file, optionally with index
      -l, --log FILE|-      Log output to file or stdout
          --nobidi|--nortl  Disable bidi (right-to-left support)
      -o, --option OPT=VAL  Set/Override config file option with given value
      -B, --Border frame|void  Use thin/no window border
      -R, --Report s|o      Report window position (short/long) after exit
          --nopin           Make this instance not pinnable to taskbar
      -D, --daemon          Start new instance with Windows shortcut key
      -H, --help            Display help and exit
      -V, --version         Print version information and exit
    See manual page for further command line options and configuration.
zh_TW: 開啟一個用於執行指定程式或使用者 shell 的新終端機 session。
    如果指定的程式為 dash，將該 shell 呼叫為一個 login shell。
    
    選項：
        -c, --config FILE     載入指定的設定檔（參見 -C 或 -o ThemeFile）
        -e, --exec ...        將剩餘參數作為命令執行
        -h, --hold never|start|error|always  命令執行完後不關閉視窗
        -p, --position X,Y    在指定座標開啟視窗
        -p, --position center|left|right|top|bottom  在指定位置開啟視窗
        -p, --position @N     於螢幕 N 開啟視窗
        -s, --size COLS,ROWS  設定螢幕大小（也可用 COLSxROWS）
        -s, --size maxwidth|maxheight  指定螢幕最大尺寸
        -t, --title TITLE     設定視窗標題（預設：執行的命令）（參見 -T）
        -w, --window normal|min|max|full|hide  設定初始的視窗狀態
        -i, --icon FILE[,IX]  自檔案載入視窗圖示，可指定 index
        -l, --log FILE|-      將記錄輸出至檔案或 stdout
            --nobidi|--nortl  停用 bidi（由右至左的支援）
        -o, --option OPT=VAL  以指定的選項設定／覆蓋設定檔中的選項
        -B, --Border frame|void  使用窄／無邊框
        -R, --Report s|o      離開前回報視窗位置（短｜長）
            --nopin           令這個執行個體不能被釘選到工作列
        -D, --daemon          以 Windows 快捷鍵啟動新的執行個體
        -H, --help            顯示說明並離開
        -V, --version         輸出版本資訊並離開
    參閱說明頁面以取得進一步的命令列選項與設定。

en: WSL distribution '%s' not found
zh_TW: 找不到 WSL 發行版 %s

en: Duplicate option '%s'
zh_TW: 重複的選項「%s」

en: Unknown option '%s'
zh_TW: 未知的選項「%s」

en: Option '%s' requires an argument
zh_TW: 選項「%s」需要一個參數

en: Syntax error in position argument '%s'
zh_TW: Position 參數「%s」有語法錯誤

en: Syntax error in size argument '%s'
zh_TW: Size 參數「%s」有語法錯誤

en: Syntax error in geometry argument '%s'
zh_TW: Geometry 參數「%s」有語法錯誤

en: Mintty could not detach from caller, starting anyway
zh_TW: Mintty 無法自 caller 分離，仍開始啟動

en: Using default title due to invalid characters in program name
zh_TW: 由於程式名稱中有不合法的字元，使用預設標題

note: __ Options - Text: font properties information: "Leading": total line padding (see option RowSpacing), Bold/Underline modes (font or manual, see options BoldAsFont/UnderlineManual/UnderlineColour)
en: Leading: %d, Bold: %s, Underline: %s
zh_TW: 行距：%d，粗體：%s，底線：%s

note: __ Options - Text: font properties: value taken from font
en: font
zh_TW: 字型

note: __ Options - Text: font properties: value affected by option
en: manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: Font not found, using system substitute
zh_TW: 找不到字型，改用系統字型

en: Font has limited support for character ranges
zh_TW: 字型僅支援部分字元範圍

en: Font installation corrupt, using system substitute
zh_TW: 字型安裝錯誤，改用系統字型

en: Font does not support system locale
zh_TW: 字型不支援系統語言

en: There is no warranty, to the extent permitted by law.
zh_TW: 除法律規定外，不承擔任何責任

note: __ %s: WEBSITE (URL)
en: Please report bugs or request enhancements through the issue tracker on the mintty project page located at
    %s.
    See also the Wiki there for further hints, thanks and credits.
zh_TW: 請回報問題或功能改進至 mintty 專案頁面的問題追蹤系統：
    %s
    可參閱 Wiki 以取得更多提示、致謝與許可。
